<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Google Badware Warnings</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.seobuzzbox.com/google-badware-warnings/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.seobuzzbox.com/google-badware-warnings/</link>
	<description></description>
	<lastBuildDate>Mon, 08 Feb 2010 18:46:23 -0800</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=abc</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<xhtml:meta xmlns:xhtml="http://www.w3.org/1999/xhtml" name="robots" content="noindex" />
	<item>
		<title>By: Aaron</title>
		<link>http://www.seobuzzbox.com/google-badware-warnings/comment-page-1/#comment-69860</link>
		<dc:creator>Aaron</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 23 Nov 2007 16:10:05 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.seobuzzbox.com/google-badware-warnings/#comment-69860</guid>
		<description>Maybe you should stop writing your name with the same arrangement of text as 15 year old hacker? gEorgE sTaThis? ;)

I would also check your traffic logs for malware, look for folders that you didn&#039;t create that are getting hits. You could also try this, set up a box that runs older versions of browsers, clear the cache and visit your website, observe. 

I had this site hacked once, the main domain seemed ok but a sub-folder was being used to spam search engines...successfully I may add which was a little troubling.

Wish I had an answer for your malware problem, your website must be serving up something nasty, it is your job as a webmaster to find it, good luck! If it matter to you you could also hire someone well versed in the black arts. ;)</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Maybe you should stop writing your name with the same arrangement of text as 15 year old hacker? gEorgE sTaThis? ;)</p>
<p>I would also check your traffic logs for malware, look for folders that you didn&#8217;t create that are getting hits. You could also try this, set up a box that runs older versions of browsers, clear the cache and visit your website, observe. </p>
<p>I had this site hacked once, the main domain seemed ok but a sub-folder was being used to spam search engines&#8230;successfully I may add which was a little troubling.</p>
<p>Wish I had an answer for your malware problem, your website must be serving up something nasty, it is your job as a webmaster to find it, good luck! If it matter to you you could also hire someone well versed in the black arts. ;)</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: George Stathis</title>
		<link>http://www.seobuzzbox.com/google-badware-warnings/comment-page-1/#comment-69842</link>
		<dc:creator>George Stathis</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 23 Nov 2007 08:44:12 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.seobuzzbox.com/google-badware-warnings/#comment-69842</guid>
		<description>they say that it&#039;s better to have out of jail 100 guilty people than to imprison one innocent.

our site, www.gma-nitsa.gr, has been flagged as a badware source. we have check and recheck it. we have also open a discussion in stopbadware.org group - http://groups.google.com/group/stopbadware/browse_thread/thread/097ace758f5607f3/13151903ffac1274#13151903ffac1274 . none can find any problems with our site.

but, after 2 requests for rescan, google insists that we are a badware source.

gma-nitsa.gr is a site dedicated to food recipes and techniques and is named after my grand mothers name, Nitsa. i have it online since 2001 and it is highly reputable with very warm friends.

in the immage http://www.gma-nitsa.gr/images/google-stopbadware/visits.png 
you can see the decrease in traffic since google marked our site as a badware source.

if *anyone* can provide me with a contact information, someone in google who can explain the problem it will be a great help.

Thank you in advance for your help.

gEorgE sTaThis</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>they say that it&#8217;s better to have out of jail 100 guilty people than to imprison one innocent.</p>
<p>our site, <a href="http://www.gma-nitsa.gr" rel="nofollow">http://www.gma-nitsa.gr</a>, has been flagged as a badware source. we have check and recheck it. we have also open a discussion in stopbadware.org group &#8211; <a href="http://groups.google.com/group/stopbadware/browse_thread/thread/097ace758f5607f3/13151903ffac1274#13151903ffac1274" rel="nofollow">http://groups.google.com/group/stopbadware/browse_thread/thread/097ace758f5607f3/13151903ffac1274#13151903ffac1274</a> . none can find any problems with our site.</p>
<p>but, after 2 requests for rescan, google insists that we are a badware source.</p>
<p>gma-nitsa.gr is a site dedicated to food recipes and techniques and is named after my grand mothers name, Nitsa. i have it online since 2001 and it is highly reputable with very warm friends.</p>
<p>in the immage <a href="http://www.gma-nitsa.gr/images/google-stopbadware/visits.png" rel="nofollow">http://www.gma-nitsa.gr/images/google-stopbadware/visits.png</a><br />
you can see the decrease in traffic since google marked our site as a badware source.</p>
<p>if *anyone* can provide me with a contact information, someone in google who can explain the problem it will be a great help.</p>
<p>Thank you in advance for your help.</p>
<p>gEorgE sTaThis</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: admin</title>
		<link>http://www.seobuzzbox.com/google-badware-warnings/comment-page-1/#comment-13763</link>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 15 Mar 2007 14:46:49 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.seobuzzbox.com/google-badware-warnings/#comment-13763</guid>
		<description>David, have you asked this question in Google Groups? Google employees looking to improve quality watch that area.

Did you also try reporting this issue to Google?

http://www.seobuzzbox.com/how-do-i-report-a-problem-to-google/

That is an interesting question, what if Google gets it wrong, does it hurt your rankings?</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>David, have you asked this question in Google Groups? Google employees looking to improve quality watch that area.</p>
<p>Did you also try reporting this issue to Google?</p>
<p><a href="http://www.seobuzzbox.com/how-do-i-report-a-problem-to-google/" rel="nofollow">http://www.seobuzzbox.com/how-do-i-report-a-problem-to-google/</a></p>
<p>That is an interesting question, what if Google gets it wrong, does it hurt your rankings?</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: David</title>
		<link>http://www.seobuzzbox.com/google-badware-warnings/comment-page-1/#comment-13674</link>
		<dc:creator>David</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 15 Mar 2007 03:22:56 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.seobuzzbox.com/google-badware-warnings/#comment-13674</guid>
		<description>Hi everybody,

I have a very critical issue that I need your help with.  Google has inaccurately listed our website infoquestnet.com as having a computer virus or some malware.  In fact when you Google our site the following error shows up.  

Warning - visiting this web site may harm your computer!

This information is completely inaccurate and is hurting my business each hour that this message is posted.   How do I get it resolved.  No error messages show up on Yahoo! or any of the other search engines.  Also I even went to www.stopbadware.org to get the issue resolved.  When I ran a report on this site, my website was shown to be absolutely clean.

What can I do????
Please help!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hi everybody,</p>
<p>I have a very critical issue that I need your help with.  Google has inaccurately listed our website infoquestnet.com as having a computer virus or some malware.  In fact when you Google our site the following error shows up.  </p>
<p>Warning &#8211; visiting this web site may harm your computer!</p>
<p>This information is completely inaccurate and is hurting my business each hour that this message is posted.   How do I get it resolved.  No error messages show up on Yahoo! or any of the other search engines.  Also I even went to <a href="http://www.stopbadware.org" rel="nofollow">http://www.stopbadware.org</a> to get the issue resolved.  When I ran a report on this site, my website was shown to be absolutely clean.</p>
<p>What can I do????<br />
Please help!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
